top of page
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıimmortoru

Reflection On The Course

Dear followers,


As we come to the end of the term, let's reflect on the course together.


Strength and Weaknesses: The course was excellent for our current time. Instead of going againts artificial intelligence, I liked the way course and the teacher embraced and used the best part of the AI. The only problem that I had was the pace of the homeworks and the midterm exam.

Easy and Difficult: Easy part was to make the material once understanding what it is supposed to be. After having a path, creation process was engaging and a good experience overall. Diffucult part was the midterm exam. I just wished the whole course would be focused on creating materials.

Most and Least favorite task: My most favorite task was the last one because we knew what we had to do and It went fast and smooth comparatively. Least favorite task is the first one because we scored low.

Suggestion for improvement: I would love a feedback in a small note from the teacher about each task especially what went wrong or what is missing after the assignment is graded.

Advice for future students: Try to fully understand the tasks before starting them and try to follow the teacher's guidelines. Course is fun, just enjoy the process.

Professional development: I think I will use what I have learned from this course in my future classes and try to integrate AI and the technology into the class as much as I can. Compared to other courses, this course was really beneficial for me.


Finally, I would like to thank my followers for reading my blog and thank my teacher for having me in this class.



2 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Mixing AI With Creative Minds

Our creation process for this material was way better than other materials. Right from the start we wanted to focus on vocabulary...

Virtual Visit To London

Just like the flipped teaching video, everything started smoothly. We were expecting more troubles to come along the way before but this...

Comentários


bottom of page