top of page
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıimmortoru

Podcast: Create Day

Güncelleme tarihi: 13 Oca 2023

Hello friends!!


In this task, I made a exactly 60 second podcast talking about an idea to improve the world. When you think about it, there are a lof of ways to improve the world so finding an idea should be an easy task but it had to be a unique one so at first I had a little struggle but in the end I had the idea that we should have a create day in a week or a month to give back to the Earth. The idea comes from the fact that we have been consuming the our world's resources from the start and a create day would be a good way to be productive and heal the wounds we made. I would definitely use podcast when I start to teach but I think I would do it in a way of an interview or a brainstorming session with me and the students and review it after together. I would make it a casual enviroment and not grade the podcast so that students would not be stressed about giving wrong answers and just focus on exchanging ideas. Overall, making a podcast is a great idea to improve speaking among students.



4 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Reflection On The Course

Dear followers, As we come to the end of the term, let's reflect on the course together. Strength and Weaknesses: The course was...

Mixing AI With Creative Minds

Our creation process for this material was way better than other materials. Right from the start we wanted to focus on vocabulary...

Virtual Visit To London

Just like the flipped teaching video, everything started smoothly. We were expecting more troubles to come along the way before but this...

Comments


bottom of page